257 W Westfield Ave Roselle Park, NJ 07204  Local: (908) 245-1330
Customer Reviews
DONATO FLORIST & FRUIT BASKETS
Local Roselle Park, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

excellent work, timely delivery and quality with value added arrangement. I would use them again in a heartbeat.
Date: Mar 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The recipients said the bouquet was beautiful and they really enjoyed it. It also lasted a long time. After 15 days, they still have a third of the flowers left!
Date: Jul 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Fruit was very good
Date: Apr 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers are always beautiful. Today they got a rush job done for me in 1 hour from order to delivery and saved me a world of trouble with my wife. Thanks!
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My sister loved the flowers which you delivered to her. Thank you.
Date: Apr 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

According to the receiver I was told they were very nice. Thanks for your efforts!
Date: Jun 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The recipient of the fruit basket was pleased. You came recommended by a resident in your community.
Date: Oct 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was unable to see the spray since I live out of state but my famil memebers who were there all commented on the size and beauty of the spray for my Uncle's funeral. My Aunt his siter also commented on the profesionalism of your staff who delivered since she was at the funeral home when brought. I was very pleased with the service and quaility of the product you provided and will use you again for othrt flower needs in the future in that area. Sincerely, CA Giannattasio
Date: Nov 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful bouquet for my 10 year anniversary.
Date: Dec 17, 2008
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I made my order late in the day on the 2nd and it arrived on time by the third. Thank you.
Flower Delivery To Roselle Park, NJ
See Delivery Areas